Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 24.01.22 Clear 15° -2°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 7% 3 07:04 17:31 10:26 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Partly cloudy 15°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 30% 3 07:04 17:32 10:28 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear 12°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 4% 3 07:03 17:33 10:29 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 36% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Mostly clear 14° -3°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 41% 3 07:03 17:34 10:31 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Clear -6°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 3 07:02 17:35 10:32 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 16% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Clear 11°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 1% 3 07:02 17:36 10:34 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 8% 0.91 Sun. 30.01.22 Overcast 15°   2 m/s 10% 0.46 mm 0% 93% 2 07:01 17:37 10:35 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Partly cloudy 15°   1 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 27% 2 07:01 17:38 10:37 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Cloudy 15°   3 m/s 5% 0.46 mm 0% 93% 2 07:00 17:39 10:38 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Partly cloudy 13°   2 m/s 8% 0.27 mm 0% 56% 2 06:59 17:40 10:40 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.06
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар