Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 25.01.22 Cloudy   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 78% 1 07:44 17:00 9:15 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 47% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Partly cloudy   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 50% 1 07:43 17:01 9:18 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 36% 0.8 Thu. 27.01.22 Mostly clear 10°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 32% 1 07:42 17:03 9:21 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 25% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Partly cloudy 11°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 64% 1 07:40 17:04 9:23 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 16% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Cloudy 10°   3 m/s 28% 1.86 mm 0% 87% 1 07:39 17:06 9:26 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 8% 0.91 Sun. 30.01.22 Overcast and showers   6 m/s 78% 5.67 mm 0% 99% 1 07:38 17:07 9:29 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.95 Mon. 31.01.22 Overcast and showers   7 m/s 87% 3.22 mm 0% 94% 1 07:37 17:09 9:31 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Overcast   2 m/s 49% 0.53 mm 0% 97% 1 07:36 17:10 9:34 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 1% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Overcast and rain   9 m/s 69% 5.81 mm 0% 100% 0 07:34 17:12 9:37 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.06 Thu. 03.02.22 Overcast 10°   1 m/s 29% 0.12 mm 0% 95% 0 07:33 17:14 9:40 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 9% 0.1
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар