Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 18.01.22 Partly cloudy -8°   7 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 67% 1 07:10 16:46 9:35 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.52 Wed. 19.01.22 Cloudy -8°   7 m/s 8% 0.81 mm 0% 90% 1 07:10 16:47 9:37 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 97% 0.56 Thu. 20.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -7° -10°   5 m/s 74% 2.48 mm 0% 100% 1 07:09 16:48 9:38 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 93% 0.59 Fri. 21.01.22 Clear -6° -13°   3 m/s 12% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:08 16:49 9:40 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 87% 0.62 Sat. 22.01.22 Cloudy -3° -13°   5 m/s 37% 0.36 mm 0% 86% 1 07:08 16:50 9:42 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 79% 0.65 Sun. 23.01.22 Cloudy -7° -11°   3 m/s 42% 0.7 mm 0% 83% 1 07:07 16:52 9:44 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 69% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Cloudy and snow showers -3° -9°   4 m/s 46% 1.85 mm 0% 89% 1 07:06 16:53 9:46 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Overcast and snow -5° -13°   5 m/s 66% 5.86 mm 0% 99% 1 07:06 16:54 9:48 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Mostly clear -9° -15°   2 m/s 39% 0.03 mm 0% 41% 1 07:05 16:55 9:50 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Mostly clear -6° -15°   4 m/s 34% 0 mm 0% 23% 2 07:04 16:57 9:52 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар