Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 10.08.22 Partly cloudy 29° 19°   3 m/s 21% 0.06 mm 0% 47% 6 05:52 19:58 14:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 97% 0.45 Thu. 11.08.22 Partly cloudy 30° 17°   3 m/s 17% 0.09 mm 0% 51% 7 05:53 19:57 14:03 hrs Full moon Aquarius 100% 0.48 Fri. 12.08.22 Partly cloudy 28° 17°   4 m/s 14% 0.03 mm 0% 50% 7 05:54 19:55 14:01 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 99% 0.52 Sat. 13.08.22 Cloudy 27° 13°   3 m/s 22% 0.06 mm 0% 67% 7 05:55 19:54 13:58 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 96% 0.56 Sun. 14.08.22 Partly cloudy 28° 14°   4 m/s 15% 0 mm 0% 56% 6 05:56 19:52 13:56 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 91% 0.6 Mon. 15.08.22 Overcast and light rain 25° 15°   2 m/s 56% 0.56 mm 0% 92% 3 05:57 19:51 13:53 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 83% 0.63 Tue. 16.08.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 17°   4 m/s 85% 0.49 mm 0% 50% 4 05:58 19:50 13:51 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 75% 0.67 Wed. 17.08.22 Partly cloudy 24° 16°   2 m/s 82% 0.41 mm 0% 40% 5 05:59 19:48 13:48 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 65% 0.7 Thu. 18.08.22 Partly cloudy and showers 25° 15°   2 m/s 59% 0.8 mm 0% 36% 5 06:00 19:47 13:46 hrs Last quarter Taurus 55% 0.73 Fri. 19.08.22 Partly cloudy 26° 15°   2 m/s 49% 0.06 mm 0% 50% 5 06:01 19:45 13:43 hrs Last quarter Gemini 45% 0.76
Show details