Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 27.01.22 Clear 17°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 3% 3 06:43 17:21 10:38 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Partly cloudy 12°   8 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 66% 2 06:42 17:22 10:39 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Clear -2°   6 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 3 06:42 17:23 10:40 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Clear 14° -1°   6 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 3 06:41 17:23 10:42 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Mostly clear 17°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 28% 3 06:40 17:24 10:43 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Partly cloudy 19° 11°   7 m/s 47% 0 mm 0% 59% 3 06:40 17:25 10:45 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Cloudy 21° 16°   8 m/s 69% 0.32 mm 0% 93% 2 06:39 17:26 10:46 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.06 Thu. 03.02.22 Overcast, thunderstorms with rain 21°   9 m/s 73% 14.67 mm 0% 96% 2 06:39 17:27 10:48 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 8% 0.09 Fri. 04.02.22 Cloudy and showers 11°   7 m/s 18% 3.15 mm 0% 92% 2 06:38 17:28 10:49 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 15% 0.13 Sat. 05.02.22 Clear   6 m/s 17% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 06:37 17:29 10:51 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 23% 0.16
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар