Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 22.01.22 Partly cloudy -13°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 30% 2 07:44 17:45 10:00 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 79% 0.65 Sun. 23.01.22 Overcast and light wet snow -5°   6 m/s 64% 0.57 mm 0% 92% 1 07:44 17:46 10:02 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Overcast -6°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 90% 2 07:43 17:47 10:03 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Cloudy -5°   3 m/s 34% 0.47 mm 0% 80% 1 07:42 17:48 10:05 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -3° -8°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:42 17:49 10:07 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Partly cloudy -10°   2 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 44% 1 07:41 17:50 10:09 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Overcast and wet snow showers -1°   3 m/s 31% 2.5 mm 0% 100% 1 07:40 17:51 10:10 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Cloudy -5°   5 m/s 13% 0.23 mm 0% 82% 1 07:40 17:52 10:12 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Cloudy -4°   5 m/s 24% 0.11 mm 0% 68% 1 07:39 17:54 10:14 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Mostly clear -2°   4 m/s 43% 0.1 mm 0% 27% 1 07:38 17:55 10:16 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар