Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 17.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 26°   6.9 m/s 34% 3.7 mm 6% 60% 14 06:43 19:01 12:17 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 20% 0.15 Sun. 18.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 26°   6.6 m/s 33% 7.9 mm 7% 65% 14 06:43 19:01 12:18 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 28% 0.18 Mon. 19.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 27°   6.4 m/s 38% 1.6 mm 5% 57% 14 06:42 19:01 12:18 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 38% 0.21 Tue. 20.04.21 Cloudy and showers 30° 26°   3.2 m/s 52% 4.0 mm 5% 80% 12 06:42 19:01 12:18 hrs First quarter Cancer 48% 0.24 Wed. 21.04.21 Cloudy and showers 30° 26°   3.5 m/s 52% 6.1 mm 6% 86% 13 06:41 19:01 12:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 57% 0.27 Thu. 22.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 27°   2.1 m/s 33% 2.1 mm 7% 28% - 06:41 19:01 12:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 68% 0.31 Fri. 23.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 27°   2.6 m/s 86% 2.4 mm 16% 51% - 06:41 19:01 12:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 78% 0.34 Sat. 24.04.21 Cloudy and showers 30° 27°   3.0 m/s 90% 4.1 mm 61% 76% - 06:40 19:01 12:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 86% 0.38 Sun. 25.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 27°   2.8 m/s 82% 1.3 mm 38% 48% - 06:40 19:01 12:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 93% 0.42 Mon. 26.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 27°   2.8 m/s 84% 2.7 mm 37% 66% - 06:40 19:01 12:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 98% 0.46
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар