Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 25.01.22 Mostly clear -4° -12°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 14% 2 07:12 17:14 10:02 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -2° -14°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:12 17:16 10:04 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy and light snow -5°   4 m/s 19% 0.45 mm 0% 95% 1 07:11 17:17 10:05 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Mostly clear -1° -8°   6 m/s 3% 0.01 mm 0% 27% 2 07:10 17:18 10:07 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Mostly clear -10°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 20% 2 07:09 17:19 10:09 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Mostly clear -3°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 25% 2 07:08 17:20 10:11 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Clear 11° -3°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 1 07:08 17:21 10:13 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Overcast and showers 12°   6 m/s 67% 2.62 mm 0% 100% 1 07:07 17:22 10:15 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Overcast and rain 13°   9 m/s 89% 19.26 mm 0% 100% 1 07:06 17:24 10:17 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.06 Thu. 03.02.22 Overcast and snow -7°   8 m/s 51% 22.14 mm 0% 100% 0 07:05 17:25 10:19 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 8% 0.09
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар