Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 18.01.22 Clear -8°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 2% 3 07:36 17:44 10:08 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 100% 0.52 Wed. 19.01.22 Mostly clear 11° -2°   3 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 27% 2 07:35 17:45 10:09 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 97% 0.55 Thu. 20.01.22 Overcast and rain 10°   5 m/s 94% 7.31 mm 0% 100% 1 07:35 17:46 10:11 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 93% 0.59 Fri. 21.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -4°   5 m/s 76% 0.88 mm 0% 100% 0 07:35 17:47 10:12 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 87% 0.62 Sat. 22.01.22 Clear -3°   3 m/s 4% 0.01 mm 0% 3% 2 07:34 17:48 10:14 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 79% 0.65 Sun. 23.01.22 Clear -4°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 1% 2 07:34 17:49 10:15 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Mostly clear 10°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 9% 2 07:33 17:50 10:17 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Cloudy and wet snow showers 10°   2 m/s 31% 1.39 mm 0% 76% 1 07:33 17:51 10:18 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -5°   5 m/s 19% 0 mm 0% 4% 2 07:32 17:52 10:20 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Mostly clear -5°   2 m/s 12% 0 mm 0% 19% 2 07:31 17:53 10:21 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар