North America, United States, Michigan

Waverly

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 26.10.21 Mostly clear 10°   5.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 16% 3 08:04 18:39 10:34 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 70% 0.68 Wed. 27.10.21 Overcast 11°   2.5 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 100% 2 08:05 18:38 10:32 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 61% 0.71 Thu. 28.10.21 Cloudy 15°   5.5 m/s 8% 0.2 mm 0% 80% 2 08:07 18:36 10:29 hrs Last quarter Leo 52% 0.75 Fri. 29.10.21 Overcast and rain 13°   5.6 m/s 59% 16.8 mm 0% 100% 0 08:08 18:35 10:26 hrs Waning crescent Leo 42% 0.78 Sat. 30.10.21 Partly cloudy 13°   4.5 m/s 29% 0.2 mm 0% 61% 1 08:09 18:34 10:24 hrs Waning crescent Leo 32% 0.81 Sun. 31.10.21 Partly cloudy 14°   4.7 m/s 11% 0.1 mm 0% 42% - 08:10 18:32 10:21 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 22% 0.84 Mon. 01.11.21 Cloudy 10°   3.9 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 0% 88% - 08:12 18:31 10:19 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 14% 0.88 Tue. 02.11.21 Cloudy   2.3 m/s 46% 0.1 mm 0% 93% - 08:13 18:30 10:16 hrs Waning crescent Libra 7% 0.91 Wed. 03.11.21 Overcast   5.2 m/s 41% 0.1 mm 2% 90% - 08:14 18:28 10:14 hrs Waning crescent Libra 2% 0.95 Thu. 04.11.21 Partly cloudy 10°   5.8 m/s 43% 0.1 mm 1% 93% - 08:15 18:27 10:11 hrs New moon Scorpio 0% 0.99
Show details