North America, United States, Michigan

Waverly

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 27.07.21 Partly cloudy 31° 19°   6.0 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 43% 5 06:24 21:04 14:40 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 85% 0.63 Wed. 28.07.21 Partly cloudy 29° 19°   2.7 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 65% 9 06:25 21:03 14:38 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 77% 0.66 Thu. 29.07.21 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 20°   6.2 m/s 49% 13.0 mm 100% 66% 7 06:26 21:02 14:36 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 68% 0.69 Fri. 30.07.21 Partly cloudy 25° 15°   4.3 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 27% 3 06:27 21:01 14:33 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 59% 0.72 Sat. 31.07.21 Mostly clear 26° 14°   5.9 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 11% - 06:28 21:00 14:31 hrs Last quarter Taurus 49% 0.75 Sun. 01.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 17°   5.5 m/s 55% 0.5 mm 0% 25% - 06:29 20:59 14:29 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 40% 0.78 Mon. 02.08.21 Partly cloudy 22° 14°   3.9 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 0% 42% - 06:30 20:58 14:27 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 31% 0.81 Tue. 03.08.21 Partly cloudy 21° 12°   2.7 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 41% 47% - 06:31 20:56 14:25 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 22% 0.84 Wed. 04.08.21 Partly cloudy 25° 13°   2.5 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 18% 52% - 06:32 20:55 14:22 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 15% 0.87 Thu. 05.08.21 Partly cloudy 28° 15°   4.1 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 21% 38% - 06:33 20:54 14:20 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.91
Show details