Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 23.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -2° -23°   4 m/s 63% 1.76 mm 0% 100% 1 07:57 17:23 9:26 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 69% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Mostly clear -3° -25°   6 m/s 50% 1.07 mm 0% 28% 1 07:56 17:25 9:28 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Clear -18° -28°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 1 07:55 17:26 9:31 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Partly cloudy -24°   6 m/s 13% 0.06 mm 0% 70% 1 07:54 17:28 9:33 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy and light snow -2° -24°   6 m/s 41% 0.64 mm 0% 71% 2 07:53 17:29 9:35 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Partly cloudy -4° -24°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 41% 1 07:52 17:30 9:38 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Cloudy -3° -9°   4 m/s 6% 0 mm 0% 89% 1 07:51 17:32 9:40 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Cloudy -6° -15°   5 m/s 26% 0.17 mm 0% 95% 1 07:50 17:33 9:43 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Overcast and light snow -12° -17°   4 m/s 20% 0.67 mm 0% 100% 1 07:49 17:35 9:45 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Overcast and snow showers -10° -17°   7 m/s 43% 3.42 mm 0% 100% 1 07:48 17:36 9:48 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар