North America, United States, Wisconsin

Waterford

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 18.01.21 Overcast -2° -7°   4.0 m/s 13% 0.2 mm 0% 91% 1 07:19 16:47 9:28 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 30% 0.19 Tue. 19.01.21 Cloudy -4° -10°   4.2 m/s 10% 0.1 mm 0% 72% 1 07:18 16:49 9:30 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 39% 0.22 Wed. 20.01.21 Partly cloudy -14°   7.2 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 41% 1 07:18 16:50 9:32 hrs First quarter Aries 49% 0.25 Thu. 21.01.21 Clear -6°   6.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 3% 1 07:17 16:51 9:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 57% 0.28 Fri. 22.01.21 Cloudy -5° -13°   5.2 m/s 7% 0.2 mm 0% 90% 1 07:16 16:52 9:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 67% 0.31 Sat. 23.01.21 Partly cloudy -7° -15°   1.9 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 15% - 07:15 16:54 9:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 76% 0.34 Sun. 24.01.21 Overcast and light snow -9°   2.7 m/s 75% 1.9 mm 0% 99% - 07:15 16:55 9:40 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 84% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Overcast and light snow -5°   3.9 m/s 49% 0.8 mm 0% 99% - 07:14 16:56 9:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 90% 0.4 Tue. 26.01.21 Overcast -7°   5.5 m/s 26% 0.1 mm 0% 99% - 07:13 16:58 9:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 95% 0.43 Wed. 27.01.21 Overcast -1° -7°   5.4 m/s 32% 0.1 mm 0% 98% - 07:12 16:59 9:46 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.46
Show details