Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 23.01.22 Cloudy -8°   4 m/s 17% 0.21 mm 0% 89% 1 07:15 17:04 9:49 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Cloudy -6°   3 m/s 2% 0.33 mm 0% 70% 2 07:14 17:05 9:50 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Partly cloudy -3°   5 m/s 7% 0.06 mm 0% 59% 2 07:14 17:06 9:52 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -2° -10°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:13 17:08 9:54 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Mostly clear -2° -12°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 22% 2 07:12 17:09 9:56 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Overcast -5°   1 m/s 38% 0 mm 0% 89% 1 07:11 17:10 9:58 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Mostly clear -5°   6 m/s 28% 0 mm 0% 21% 1 07:10 17:11 10:00 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Partly cloudy -7°   3 m/s 5% 0.05 mm 0% 48% 1 07:09 17:13 10:03 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Overcast -3°   3 m/s 24% 1.21 mm 0% 100% 1 07:09 17:14 10:05 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Partly cloudy and snow showers -3°   7 m/s 30% 9.23 mm 0% 73% 1 07:08 17:15 10:07 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар