Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 23.01.22 Partly cloudy -10°   7 m/s 34% 0.13 mm 0% 67% 2 07:15 17:04 9:48 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 69% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Overcast and light snow -12°   7 m/s 70% 1.53 mm 0% 98% 1 07:14 17:05 9:50 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Clear -9° -17°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:13 17:06 9:52 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -8° -20°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:13 17:07 9:54 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy -11°   6 m/s 15% 0.05 mm 0% 64% 1 07:12 17:09 9:56 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Mostly clear -7° -13°   3 m/s 12% 0 mm 0% 31% 2 07:11 17:10 9:58 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Partly cloudy -10°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 40% 1 07:10 17:11 10:00 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Partly cloudy -6°   5 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 68% 1 07:09 17:12 10:02 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Cloudy -6°   2 m/s 9% 0 mm 0% 69% 1 07:08 17:13 10:05 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Overcast and snow showers -5°   6 m/s 40% 1.67 mm 0% 100% 0 07:07 17:15 10:07 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар