Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 28.01.22 Cloudy 10° -1°   5 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 76% 1 07:30 17:57 10:27 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Clear -4°   6 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 3 07:29 17:58 10:29 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Clear 12° -5°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 8% 3 07:29 17:59 10:30 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Mostly clear 15°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 34% 3 07:28 18:00 10:32 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Clear 16° -1°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 6% 3 07:27 18:01 10:34 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Cloudy 18°   4 m/s 33% 0 mm 0% 69% 3 07:27 18:02 10:35 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.05 Thu. 03.02.22 Overcast and rain 19° 13°   5 m/s 76% 32.12 mm 0% 100% 1 07:26 18:03 10:37 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 8% 0.09 Fri. 04.02.22 Partly cloudy 15°   5 m/s 41% 0.96 mm 0% 67% 2 07:25 18:04 10:39 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 15% 0.13 Sat. 05.02.22 Clear -4°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:24 18:05 10:40 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 23% 0.16 Sun. 06.02.22 Cloudy -5°   2 m/s 12% 0.17 mm 0% 79% 1 07:23 18:06 10:42 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 32% 0.19
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар