Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy -13° -36°   5 m/s 2% 0.1 mm 0% 71% 1 07:03 16:28 9:24 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -8° -22°   5 m/s 90% 2.5 mm 0% 100% 1 07:02 16:29 9:27 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Overcast and light snow -13° -24°   7 m/s 64% 7.27 mm 0% 96% 1 07:01 16:31 9:30 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Partly cloudy and snow showers -10° -18°   8 m/s 90% 10.88 mm 0% 67% 1 06:59 16:32 9:32 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Mostly clear -10° -21°   2 m/s 2% 0.01 mm 0% 16% 2 06:58 16:34 9:35 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Partly cloudy -9° -23°   4 m/s 2% 0.05 mm 0% 44% 2 06:57 16:35 9:38 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Overcast -10°   5 m/s 24% 0.71 mm 0% 100% 1 06:56 16:37 9:41 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.05 Thu. 03.02.22 Overcast and rain   4 m/s 63% 15.97 mm 0% 100% 0 06:54 16:38 9:43 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 8% 0.09 Fri. 04.02.22 Overcast and snow -6°   9 m/s 75% 31.79 mm 0% 100% 1 06:53 16:40 9:46 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 15% 0.13 Sat. 05.02.22 Overcast and snow showers -5° -18°   6 m/s 45% 6.11 mm 0% 99% 1 06:52 16:41 9:49 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 23% 0.16
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар