Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 28.01.22 Partly cloudy 13°   6 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 52% 2 06:42 17:22 10:39 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Clear -2°   7 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 3 06:41 17:23 10:41 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Clear 16°   7 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 3 06:41 17:23 10:42 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Partly cloudy 17°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 52% 3 06:40 17:24 10:43 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Mostly clear 19° 11°   7 m/s 34% 0 mm 0% 8% 3 06:40 17:25 10:45 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Overcast and rain 20° 16°   9 m/s 71% 15.02 mm 0% 98% 2 06:39 17:26 10:46 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.06 Thu. 03.02.22 Overcast, thunderstorms with rain 20°   9 m/s 78% 57.27 mm 0% 100% 0 06:39 17:27 10:48 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 8% 0.09 Fri. 04.02.22 Cloudy   7 m/s 22% 0 mm 0% 95% 2 06:38 17:28 10:49 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 15% 0.13 Sat. 05.02.22 Mostly clear -1°   6 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 21% 2 06:37 17:29 10:51 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 23% 0.16 Sun. 06.02.22 Cloudy and showers   5 m/s 20% 1.21 mm 0% 94% 1 06:36 17:29 10:52 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 32% 0.19
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар