Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 18.01.22 Partly cloudy and light snow -3°   7 m/s 3% 0.18 mm 0% 48% 1 07:15 16:57 9:42 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 100% 0.52 Wed. 19.01.22 Cloudy -4°   6 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 81% 1 07:15 16:59 9:43 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 97% 0.55 Thu. 20.01.22 Cloudy and wet snow showers -7°   5 m/s 91% 8 mm 0% 95% 1 07:14 17:00 9:45 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 93% 0.59 Fri. 21.01.22 Overcast -4° -9°   6 m/s 13% 0.1 mm 0% 91% 2 07:14 17:01 9:47 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 87% 0.62 Sat. 22.01.22 Overcast and snow -2° -6°   8 m/s 69% 36.29 mm 0% 99% 0 07:13 17:02 9:49 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 79% 0.65 Sun. 23.01.22 Partly cloudy -7°   4 m/s 6% 0 mm 0% 55% 2 07:12 17:03 9:51 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Partly cloudy -4° -10°   3 m/s 2% 0.04 mm 0% 32% 1 07:12 17:04 9:52 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Overcast -5°   4 m/s 21% 0.06 mm 0% 96% 1 07:11 17:06 9:54 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -3° -8°   5 m/s 34% 0 mm 0% 0% 1 07:10 17:07 9:56 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Mostly clear -3° -11°   4 m/s 32% 0 mm 0% 15% 1 07:09 17:08 9:58 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар