Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 18.01.22 Mostly clear -15°   9 m/s 9% 0.07 mm 0% 30% 1 07:12 16:36 9:23 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 100% 0.52 Wed. 19.01.22 Overcast -16°   5 m/s 12% 0 mm 0% 96% 1 07:12 16:38 9:25 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 97% 0.55 Thu. 20.01.22 Partly cloudy -17°   5 m/s 7% 0 mm 0% 52% 1 07:11 16:39 9:27 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 93% 0.59 Fri. 21.01.22 Mostly clear -11° -22°   3 m/s 2% 0.01 mm 0% 20% 1 07:10 16:40 9:29 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 87% 0.62 Sat. 22.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -9° -21°   4 m/s 47% 5.36 mm 0% 95% 1 07:10 16:41 9:31 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 79% 0.65 Sun. 23.01.22 Mostly clear -3° -12°   4 m/s 8% 0.14 mm 0% 31% 2 07:09 16:43 9:33 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Mostly clear -8° -15°   3 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 11% 1 07:08 16:44 9:35 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Overcast and snow -7° -17°   3 m/s 32% 5.24 mm 0% 98% 0 07:07 16:45 9:38 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -7° -14°   4 m/s 40% 0 mm 0% 0% 1 07:06 16:47 9:40 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Partly cloudy -7° -14°   4 m/s 28% 0 mm 0% 51% 1 07:05 16:48 9:42 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар