North America, United States, New Hampshire

Wakefield

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy 27° 15°   5.0 m/s 21% 0.4 mm 0% 88% 4 06:37 18:31 11:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 84% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Cloudy and showers 26° 16°   5.2 m/s 90% 2.1 mm 0% 92% 3 06:38 18:29 11:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 16°   4.0 m/s 74% 3.3 mm 0% 87% 4 06:40 18:27 11:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 95% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Cloudy and showers 24° 16°   7.8 m/s 98% 27.5 mm 45% 98% 2 06:41 18:25 11:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.46 Thu. 01.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 17° 10°   5.7 m/s 63% 43.8 mm 41% 75% - 06:42 18:23 11:41 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Fri. 02.10.20 Partly cloudy 19°   3.5 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 0% 29% - 06:43 18:22 11:38 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.52 Sat. 03.10.20 Partly cloudy 17°   3.4 m/s 42% 0.0 mm 0% 42% - 06:44 18:20 11:35 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Sun. 04.10.20 Partly cloudy 16°   2.2 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 1% 49% - 06:45 18:18 11:32 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.58 Mon. 05.10.20 Cloudy 16°   2.7 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 2% 62% - 06:47 18:16 11:29 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 88% 0.61 Tue. 06.10.20 Partly cloudy 16°   3.1 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 2% 70% - 06:48 18:14 11:26 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 81% 0.64
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар