North America, United States, Hawaii

Waipi'o

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 11.05.21 Partly cloudy 27° 19°   5.8 m/s 45% 0.3 mm 0% 24% 11 05:55 19:01 13:06 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0 Wed. 12.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 26° 18°   5.5 m/s 75% 2.1 mm 0% 57% 11 05:54 19:01 13:06 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 1% 0.03 Thu. 13.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 18°   5.7 m/s 75% 1.5 mm 0% 54% 11 05:54 19:02 13:07 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 4% 0.06 Fri. 14.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 26° 18°   5.9 m/s 94% 3.7 mm 0% 53% 11 05:54 19:02 13:08 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 9% 0.09 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 18°   6.2 m/s 94% 0.6 mm 0% 37% 11 05:53 19:03 13:09 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 15% 0.13 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 26° 18°   6.1 m/s 98% 2.5 mm 0% 46% - 05:53 19:03 13:10 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 22% 0.16 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 19°   6.0 m/s 76% 1.5 mm 1% 33% - 05:52 19:04 13:11 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 31% 0.19 Tue. 18.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 19°   5.9 m/s 75% 1.3 mm 5% 32% - 05:52 19:04 13:12 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 41% 0.22 Wed. 19.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 20°   6.3 m/s 73% 1.1 mm 4% 31% - 05:52 19:04 13:12 hrs First quarter Virgo 51% 0.25 Thu. 20.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 20°   6.1 m/s 57% 0.6 mm 2% 41% - 05:51 19:05 13:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 62% 0.29
Show details