Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 25.01.22 Cloudy 26° 18°   5 m/s 8% 0.38 mm 0% 69% 3 07:12 18:17 11:05 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 46% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Partly cloudy 26° 18°   5 m/s 13% 0.53 mm 0% 44% 4 07:12 18:18 11:06 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 35% 0.8 Thu. 27.01.22 Partly cloudy 27° 17°   3 m/s 4% 0.03 mm 0% 44% 5 07:11 18:19 11:07 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 24% 0.84 Fri. 28.01.22 Mostly clear 27° 18°   3 m/s 11% 0.03 mm 0% 20% 4 07:11 18:19 11:08 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 15% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Partly cloudy 27° 18°   4 m/s 13% 0.17 mm 0% 52% 4 07:11 18:20 11:09 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 8% 0.91 Sun. 30.01.22 Partly cloudy 27° 18°   3 m/s 13% 0 mm 0% 38% 5 07:10 18:21 11:10 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 2% 0.95 Mon. 31.01.22 Partly cloudy and showers 27° 16°   3 m/s 24% 0.82 mm 0% 36% 3 07:10 18:21 11:11 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.99 Tue. 01.02.22 Partly cloudy 27° 17°   4 m/s 42% 0 mm 0% 49% 4 07:10 18:22 11:12 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 1% 0.03 Wed. 02.02.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 17°   2 m/s 49% 0.39 mm 0% 30% 4 07:09 18:23 11:13 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 4% 0.06 Thu. 03.02.22 Mostly clear 28° 17°   6 m/s 56% 0.13 mm 0% 35% 4 07:09 18:23 11:14 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 9% 0.1
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар