Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 28.01.22 Partly cloudy 26° 15°   1 m/s 2% 0.13 mm 0% 43% 5 07:11 18:19 11:08 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 15% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Cloudy and showers 25° 16°   5 m/s 7% 0.8 mm 0% 59% 4 07:10 18:20 11:09 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 8% 0.91 Sun. 30.01.22 Partly cloudy 25° 15°   4 m/s 8% 0.25 mm 0% 33% 4 07:10 18:20 11:10 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 2% 0.95 Mon. 31.01.22 Cloudy 25° 15°   2 m/s 40% 0.02 mm 0% 76% 4 07:10 18:21 11:11 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.99 Tue. 01.02.22 Cloudy and showers 24° 16°   3 m/s 54% 1.92 mm 0% 66% 4 07:09 18:22 11:12 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 1% 0.03 Wed. 02.02.22 Cloudy 25° 16°   1 m/s 34% 0.16 mm 0% 66% 5 07:09 18:22 11:13 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 4% 0.06 Thu. 03.02.22 Cloudy and light rain 25° 16°   1 m/s 34% 0.43 mm 0% 80% 4 07:09 18:23 11:14 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 9% 0.1 Fri. 04.02.22 Cloudy 26° 15°   1 m/s 48% 0 mm 0% 73% 4 07:08 18:23 11:15 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 16% 0.13 Sat. 05.02.22 Partly cloudy 26° 16°   2 m/s 53% 0.22 mm 0% 42% 4 07:08 18:24 11:16 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 25% 0.17 Sun. 06.02.22 Partly cloudy and showers 25° 17°   4 m/s 53% 1.07 mm 0% 45% 4 07:07 18:25 11:17 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 34% 0.2
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар