Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 24.01.22 Clear 12° -4°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 1% 2 07:24 17:40 10:16 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Overcast 14°   2 m/s 5% 0.05 mm 0% 97% 2 07:23 17:41 10:18 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Cloudy -4°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 71% 2 07:23 17:42 10:19 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Clear -8°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:22 17:43 10:21 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Overcast 10° -4°   1 m/s 40% 0.02 mm 0% 99% 1 07:22 17:44 10:22 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Mostly clear -5°   6 m/s 15% 0.1 mm 0% 27% 2 07:21 17:46 10:24 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Mostly clear -8°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 16% 2 07:20 17:47 10:26 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Mostly clear -3°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 38% 2 07:20 17:48 10:27 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Clear 12° -4°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:19 17:49 10:29 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Cloudy 14° -3°   3 m/s 36% 0.6 mm 0% 57% 2 07:18 17:50 10:31 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.05
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар