Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.05.21 Cloudy and showers 21° 11°   3.0 m/s 62% 5.8 mm 5% 80% 4 05:46 20:33 14:47 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 20° 11°   1.8 m/s 50% 11.5 mm 56% 71% 5 05:45 20:35 14:49 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 21° 12°   3.2 m/s 36% 2.2 mm 6% 75% 6 05:43 20:36 14:52 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 21° 10°   1.3 m/s 20% 0.6 mm 0% 90% 4 05:42 20:37 14:54 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 22° 12°   3.6 m/s 44% 1.0 mm 3% 61% - 05:41 20:38 14:56 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17 Tue. 18.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 19° 10°   4.7 m/s 20% 1.2 mm 7% 42% - 05:40 20:39 14:59 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 36% 0.2 Wed. 19.05.21 Mostly clear 21° 11°   2.3 m/s 49% 0.2 mm 7% 37% - 05:39 20:40 15:01 hrs First quarter Leo 46% 0.24 Thu. 20.05.21 Mostly clear 22° 11°   2.0 m/s 32% 0.0 mm 10% 25% - 05:38 20:41 15:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 56% 0.27 Fri. 21.05.21 Partly cloudy 22° 12°   2.0 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 3% 37% - 05:37 20:42 15:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 67% 0.31 Sat. 22.05.21 Cloudy 23° 13°   2.1 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 4% 78% - 05:36 20:44 15:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 77% 0.34
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар