Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 13.07.20 Partly cloudy 21°   4.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 54% 7 05:01 20:51 15:49 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76 Tue. 14.07.20 Cloudy 24°   3.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 62% 6 05:02 20:50 15:47 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 37% 0.79 Wed. 15.07.20 Cloudy 25° 13°   5.1 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 75% 5 05:03 20:49 15:45 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 28% 0.82 Thu. 16.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 21° 12°   4.3 m/s 62% 5.8 mm 6% 73% 5 05:04 20:48 15:43 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 19% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Overcast and rain 20° 10°   3.3 m/s 53% 6.3 mm 0% 88% - 05:05 20:47 15:41 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 12% 0.89 Sat. 18.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 23° 14°   5.5 m/s 35% 4.6 mm 0% 70% - 05:06 20:46 15:39 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 6% 0.92 Sun. 19.07.20 Partly cloudy 25° 14°   4.4 m/s 49% 0.1 mm 0% 40% - 05:07 20:45 15:37 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 2% 0.95 Mon. 20.07.20 Mostly clear 27° 15°   3.1 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 21% - 05:09 20:44 15:35 hrs New moon Cancer 0% 0.99 Tue. 21.07.20 Mostly clear 27° 17°   4.1 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 11% 28% - 05:10 20:43 15:32 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 1% 0.02 Wed. 22.07.20 Partly cloudy 24° 15°   4.2 m/s 37% 0.0 mm 13% 48% - 05:11 20:42 15:30 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 4% 0.06
Show details