Europe, Czech republic

Vnorovy

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 29.01.20 Cloudy and light wet snow -2°   3.8 m/s 52% 0.7 mm 0% 91% 1 07:25 16:42 9:16 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 18% 0.14 Thu. 30.01.20 Cloudy -1°   4.4 m/s 15% 0.2 mm 0% 95% 1 07:24 16:44 9:19 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 26% 0.17 Fri. 31.01.20 Overcast 11° -1°   6.2 m/s 46% 2.0 mm 0% 100% 1 07:23 16:45 9:22 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 35% 0.2 Sat. 01.02.20 Partly cloudy and showers 12°   4.4 m/s 36% 2.1 mm 0% 77% 1 07:21 16:47 9:25 hrs First quarter Taurus 44% 0.23 Sun. 02.02.20 Overcast and rain 10°   5.2 m/s 50% 8.1 mm 0% 97% - 07:20 16:49 9:28 hrs First quarter Taurus 54% 0.26 Mon. 03.02.20 Cloudy and showers 11°   5.9 m/s 50% 4.8 mm 0% 89% - 07:18 16:50 9:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 63% 0.29 Tue. 04.02.20 Overcast and light rain   4.2 m/s 70% 0.9 mm 0% 99% - 07:17 16:52 9:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 73% 0.33 Wed. 05.02.20 Cloudy and light wet snow   8.7 m/s 62% 0.7 mm 0% 97% - 07:16 16:54 9:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 82% 0.36 Thu. 06.02.20 Cloudy -2°   5.0 m/s 42% 0.1 mm 0% 85% - 07:14 16:55 9:41 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 89% 0.39 Fri. 07.02.20 Partly cloudy -3°   4.9 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 0% 72% - 07:13 16:57 9:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 95% 0.43
Show details