North America, Honduras

Villanueva

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 28.11.21 Mostly clear 28° 19°   4.5 m/s 9% 0.7 mm 0% 27% 9 06:00 17:19 11:18 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 37% 0.79 Mon. 29.11.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 20°   4.2 m/s 45% 3.7 mm 0% 46% 8 06:01 17:19 11:18 hrs Waning crescent Libra 27% 0.83 Tue. 30.11.21 Clear 28° 20°   4.1 m/s 24% 0.3 mm 0% 19% 9 06:01 17:19 11:17 hrs Waning crescent Libra 18% 0.86 Wed. 01.12.21 Partly cloudy 28° 19°   4.2 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 23% 9 06:02 17:19 11:17 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 10% 0.9 Thu. 02.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 20°   4.2 m/s 49% 0.0 mm 0% 36% 6 06:02 17:19 11:16 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 4% 0.94 Fri. 03.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 21°   4.7 m/s 58% 0.7 mm 0% 45% - 06:03 17:20 11:16 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 1% 0.98 Sat. 04.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 21°   2.9 m/s 84% 1.3 mm 0% 67% - 06:04 17:20 11:16 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.02 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 21°   3.1 m/s 76% 1.5 mm 0% 64% - 06:04 17:20 11:15 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 3% 0.06 Mon. 06.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 22°   3.1 m/s 81% 2.1 mm 15% 64% - 06:05 17:20 11:15 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 9% 0.1 Tue. 07.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 23°   3.4 m/s 90% 2.0 mm 11% 63% - 06:05 17:21 11:15 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 16% 0.13
Show details