North America, Honduras

Villanueva

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 17.09.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 35° 22°   4.7 m/s 2% 1.6 mm 46% 29% 11 05:40 17:52 12:11 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 88% 0.39 Sat. 18.09.21 Cloudy and light rain 35° 22°   5.6 m/s 25% 0.5 mm 23% 60% 12 05:40 17:51 12:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 94% 0.42 Sun. 19.09.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 34° 22°   5.5 m/s 42% 5.5 mm 59% 66% 12 05:40 17:50 12:09 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 98% 0.46 Mon. 20.09.21 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 22°   5.7 m/s 58% 6.0 mm 47% 59% 12 05:40 17:49 12:09 hrs Full moon Pisces 100% 0.49 Tue. 21.09.21 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 22°   5.3 m/s 58% 5.3 mm 29% 47% - 05:40 17:49 12:08 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.52 Wed. 22.09.21 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 21°   4.9 m/s 98% 3.8 mm 27% 55% - 05:40 17:48 12:07 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 97% 0.56 Thu. 23.09.21 Cloudy and showers 32° 22°   3.3 m/s 98% 2.8 mm 33% 84% - 05:41 17:47 12:06 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.59 Fri. 24.09.21 Cloudy and showers 32° 22°   3.2 m/s 96% 3.4 mm 33% 85% - 05:41 17:46 12:05 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 87% 0.62 Sat. 25.09.21 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 22°   3.2 m/s 89% 3.3 mm 41% 80% - 05:41 17:45 12:04 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 79% 0.65 Sun. 26.09.21 Cloudy and showers 32° 24°   2.1 m/s 91% 4.4 mm 43% 83% - 05:41 17:45 12:03 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 71% 0.68
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар