Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 14.07.20 Partly cloudy 21°   4.0 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 60% 7 05:15 21:06 15:51 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 37% 0.79 Wed. 15.07.20 Cloudy and showers 22° 11°   5.0 m/s 73% 3.7 mm 0% 83% 5 05:16 21:05 15:49 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 28% 0.82 Thu. 16.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 17° 11°   4.5 m/s 98% 6.3 mm 6% 50% 6 05:17 21:04 15:47 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 19% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 18° 11°   4.9 m/s 100% 2.3 mm 0% 90% 6 05:18 21:03 15:45 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 12% 0.89 Sat. 18.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 23° 11°   4.1 m/s 79% 0.8 mm 4% 60% - 05:19 21:02 15:43 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 6% 0.92 Sun. 19.07.20 Partly cloudy 24° 14°   3.8 m/s 34% 0.2 mm 0% 53% - 05:20 21:01 15:41 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 2% 0.95 Mon. 20.07.20 Partly cloudy 26° 15°   6.1 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 32% - 05:21 21:00 15:38 hrs New moon Cancer 0% 0.99 Tue. 21.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 24° 14°   4.6 m/s 51% 0.2 mm 16% 47% - 05:23 20:59 15:36 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 1% 0.02 Wed. 22.07.20 Partly cloudy 26° 14°   4.5 m/s 47% 0.1 mm 12% 61% - 05:24 20:58 15:34 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 4% 0.06 Thu. 23.07.20 Partly cloudy 27° 14°   2.8 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 4% 51% - 05:25 20:57 15:31 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 9% 0.1
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар