Europe, Italy

Vasanello

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 12.05.21 Mostly clear 21° 10°   3.8 m/s 28% 5.2 mm 0% 62% 6 05:52 20:21 14:29 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.02 Thu. 13.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 20°   4.6 m/s 61% 3.7 mm 8% 55% 7 05:51 20:22 14:31 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 18°   4.4 m/s 78% 4.6 mm 0% 82% 6 05:50 20:23 14:33 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 19°   4.9 m/s 78% 2.1 mm 0% 31% 6 05:49 20:24 14:35 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy 22°   2.4 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 0% 32% - 05:48 20:25 14:37 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy 25° 11°   3.4 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 25% - 05:47 20:26 14:39 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17 Tue. 18.05.21 Partly cloudy 25° 12°   3.6 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 0% 44% - 05:46 20:27 14:41 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 36% 0.2 Wed. 19.05.21 Partly cloudy 22° 12°   4.5 m/s 53% 0.2 mm 6% 53% - 05:45 20:28 14:43 hrs First quarter Leo 46% 0.24 Thu. 20.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 21° 10°   3.3 m/s 60% 0.5 mm 3% 56% - 05:44 20:29 14:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 56% 0.27 Fri. 21.05.21 Partly cloudy 22°   3.0 m/s 39% 0.0 mm 2% 41% - 05:43 20:30 14:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 67% 0.31
Show details