Europe, Spain

Valsequillo de Gran Canaria

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 02.08.21 Partly cloudy 26° 16°   4.8 m/s 3% 0.2 mm 0% 40% 10 07:24 20:51 13:26 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 33% 0.81 Tue. 03.08.21 Partly cloudy 27° 17°   4.1 m/s 23% 0.2 mm 0% 42% 10 07:25 20:50 13:25 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 24% 0.84 Wed. 04.08.21 Mostly clear 28° 17°   4.3 m/s 5% 0.1 mm 0% 32% 11 07:25 20:49 13:23 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 17% 0.87 Thu. 05.08.21 Mostly clear 26° 17°   5.2 m/s 17% 0.2 mm 0% 31% 11 07:26 20:49 13:22 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 10% 0.9 Fri. 06.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 18°   4.5 m/s 59% 0.3 mm 0% 35% - 07:27 20:48 13:21 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 5% 0.93 Sat. 07.08.21 Mostly clear 27° 18°   5.4 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 42% - 07:27 20:47 13:20 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.96 Sun. 08.08.21 Mostly clear 27° 18°   5.1 m/s 15% 0.1 mm 0% 42% - 07:28 20:46 13:18 hrs New moon Leo 0% 0.99 Mon. 09.08.21 Mostly clear 26° 17°   6.2 m/s 5% 0.1 mm 0% 41% - 07:28 20:46 13:17 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 1% 0.03 Tue. 10.08.21 Mostly clear 26° 17°   6.4 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 43% - 07:29 20:45 13:15 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 4% 0.06 Wed. 11.08.21 Mostly clear 27° 17°   6.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 44% - 07:29 20:44 13:14 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 9% 0.1
Show details