Europe, Spain

Valsequillo de Gran Canaria

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 17.04.21 Partly cloudy 21° 13°   4.4 m/s 8% 1.9 mm 0% 51% 9 07:35 20:28 12:52 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 23% 0.16 Sun. 18.04.21 Partly cloudy 22° 13°   3.6 m/s 3% 0.1 mm 0% 71% 10 07:34 20:28 12:54 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 32% 0.19 Mon. 19.04.21 Partly cloudy 23° 13°   3.8 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 60% 9 07:33 20:29 12:55 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 41% 0.22 Tue. 20.04.21 Mostly clear 22° 12°   4.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 24% 9 07:32 20:29 12:57 hrs First quarter Leo 51% 0.25 Wed. 21.04.21 Mostly clear 22° 13°   4.5 m/s 9% 0.1 mm 0% 31% - 07:31 20:30 12:58 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 62% 0.29 Thu. 22.04.21 Mostly clear 23° 13°   3.1 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 15% - 07:30 20:30 13:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 72% 0.32 Fri. 23.04.21 Partly cloudy 23° 14°   5.6 m/s 49% 0.3 mm 0% 55% - 07:29 20:31 13:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 81% 0.36 Sat. 24.04.21 Partly cloudy 22° 13°   6.5 m/s 49% 0.2 mm 0% 49% - 07:28 20:32 13:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 89% 0.39 Sun. 25.04.21 Mostly clear 22° 13°   5.7 m/s 34% 0.1 mm 2% 42% - 07:27 20:32 13:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 95% 0.43 Mon. 26.04.21 Partly cloudy 22° 13°   4.8 m/s 41% 0.2 mm 1% 53% - 07:26 20:33 13:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 99% 0.47
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар