North America, Canada

Val-d'Or

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 21.09.20 Partly cloudy 17°   5.0 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 58% 3 06:57 19:09 12:12 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 24% 0.16 Tue. 22.09.20 Partly cloudy 20°   5.2 m/s 18% 0.6 mm 0% 39% 4 06:58 19:07 12:08 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 34% 0.2 Wed. 23.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 17°   3.6 m/s 60% 0.4 mm 0% 98% 3 07:00 19:05 12:05 hrs First quarter Sagittarius 45% 0.24 Thu. 24.09.20 Partly cloudy 14°   4.3 m/s 66% 0.1 mm 0% 72% 2 07:01 19:03 12:01 hrs First quarter Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Partly cloudy 20°   4.7 m/s 28% 0.1 mm 0% 81% - 07:03 19:01 11:58 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.3 Sat. 26.09.20 Cloudy 24° 13°   5.5 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 76% - 07:04 18:59 11:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 76% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Overcast and light rain 20° 15°   4.6 m/s 70% 1.6 mm 0% 99% - 07:05 18:57 11:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 84% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Overcast and light rain 17° 13°   5.0 m/s 82% 2.3 mm 0% 99% - 07:07 18:54 11:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Overcast and light rain 14° 10°   4.1 m/s 82% 2.0 mm 0% 99% - 07:08 18:52 11:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 95% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Overcast and light rain 16°   4.2 m/s 65% 0.7 mm 0% 99% - 07:10 18:50 11:40 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.46
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар