Europe, Romania

Ulmi

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 27.11.21 Partly cloudy 14°   2.9 m/s 8% 0.1 mm 0% 63% 1 07:30 16:40 9:10 hrs Last quarter Virgo 51% 0.75 Sun. 28.11.21 Partly cloudy 15°   2.7 m/s 12% 0.1 mm 0% 66% 1 07:31 16:39 9:08 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 41% 0.78 Mon. 29.11.21 Partly cloudy 12°   3.3 m/s 22% 0.1 mm 0% 86% 0 07:32 16:39 9:06 hrs Waning crescent Libra 30% 0.81 Tue. 30.11.21 Partly cloudy -2°   2.6 m/s 40% 0.3 mm 0% 93% 0 07:33 16:38 9:05 hrs Waning crescent Libra 21% 0.85 Wed. 01.12.21 Partly cloudy -2°   3.6 m/s 1% 0.1 mm 0% 83% 1 07:35 16:38 9:03 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Clear 11°   3.0 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 07:36 16:38 9:01 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 12°   2.3 m/s 56% 0.6 mm 0% 79% - 07:37 16:37 9:00 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.96 Sat. 04.12.21 Overcast   2.3 m/s 42% 0.2 mm 0% 99% - 07:38 16:37 8:59 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0 Sun. 05.12.21 Overcast -1°   1.9 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 1% 99% - 07:39 16:37 8:57 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.04 Mon. 06.12.21 Cloudy -3°   3.4 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 2% 89% - 07:40 16:37 8:56 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08
Show details