Europe, Turkey

Ula

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 10°   0.9 m/s 75% 2.5 mm 24% 74% 1 08:06 17:49 9:42 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 22% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy 12°   0.5 m/s 5% 0.1 mm 0% 21% 2 08:07 17:49 9:41 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 32% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Overcast and rain 12°   1.8 m/s 100% 41.1 mm 30% 100% 2 08:08 17:49 9:40 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Cloudy and showers 12°   1.2 m/s 100% 10.4 mm 0% 90% 1 08:09 17:49 9:40 hrs First quarter Pisces 53% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 12° 10°   1.7 m/s 100% 21.8 mm 0% 80% - 08:10 17:49 9:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 63% 0.29 Mon. 13.12.21 Cloudy and showers 11°   0.7 m/s 98% 7.9 mm 17% 95% - 08:10 17:49 9:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 72% 0.32 Tue. 14.12.21 Cloudy and light rain 10°   0.6 m/s 80% 2.7 mm 2% 85% - 08:11 17:50 9:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 80% 0.35 Wed. 15.12.21 Mostly clear   0.6 m/s 41% 0.0 mm 1% 57% - 08:12 17:50 9:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 87% 0.38 Thu. 16.12.21 Partly cloudy 10°   0.6 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 1% 67% - 08:12 17:50 9:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.42 Fri. 17.12.21 Partly cloudy 11°   1.3 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 1% 63% - 08:13 17:50 9:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 97% 0.45
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар