Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 21.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 19°   2.3 m/s 82% 12.2 mm 4% 91% 8 05:41 17:47 12:06 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 24% 0.16 Tue. 22.09.20 Overcast and rain 23° 17°   3.8 m/s 95% 17.4 mm 0% 99% 2 05:40 17:47 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 34% 0.2 Wed. 23.09.20 Overcast and showers 21° 16°   2.3 m/s 95% 12.4 mm 0% 100% 1 05:39 17:48 12:08 hrs First quarter Sagittarius 45% 0.23 Thu. 24.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 17°   3.3 m/s 95% 1.8 mm 3% 76% 9 05:38 17:48 12:09 hrs First quarter Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 18°   2.6 m/s 72% 0.4 mm 5% 74% - 05:37 17:48 12:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 66% 0.3 Sat. 26.09.20 Clear 31° 18°   4.9 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 24% - 05:36 17:49 12:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 76% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Mostly clear 33° 20°   4.3 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 2% 12% - 05:35 17:49 12:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 84% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy 35° 21°   2.5 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 44% 23% - 05:35 17:49 12:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 90% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy 35° 22°   2.2 m/s 25% 0.1 mm 37% 44% - 05:34 17:49 12:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 95% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 22°   1.8 m/s 52% 0.7 mm 37% 43% - 05:33 17:50 12:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.46
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар