Europe, Croatia

Tuzno

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 29.11.20 Partly cloudy -2°   2.1 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 37% 1 07:15 16:11 8:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 99% 0.47 Mon. 30.11.20 Partly cloudy -3°   1.8 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 38% 1 07:16 16:10 8:54 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.5 Tue. 01.12.20 Partly cloudy -5°   1.7 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 47% 1 07:17 16:10 8:52 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 99% 0.53 Wed. 02.12.20 Overcast and snow showers -3°   3.2 m/s 40% 3.8 mm 0% 98% 1 07:19 16:10 8:50 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 96% 0.56 Thu. 03.12.20 Overcast and snow -2°   2.7 m/s 88% 14.7 mm 0% 100% - 07:20 16:09 8:49 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 91% 0.6 Fri. 04.12.20 Partly cloudy -1°   3.0 m/s 17% 1.0 mm 0% 41% - 07:21 16:09 8:48 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 85% 0.63 Sat. 05.12.20 Partly cloudy   3.5 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 0% 80% - 07:22 16:09 8:46 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 76% 0.66 Sun. 06.12.20 Overcast and light rain   3.1 m/s 60% 0.9 mm 2% 100% - 07:23 16:09 8:45 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 67% 0.7 Mon. 07.12.20 Overcast and light rain   4.3 m/s 60% 0.7 mm 2% 97% - 07:24 16:08 8:44 hrs Last quarter Virgo 56% 0.73 Tue. 08.12.20 Overcast   1.4 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 1% 98% - 07:25 16:08 8:43 hrs Last quarter Virgo 45% 0.77
Show details