Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 24.01.22 Clear -1° -9°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 2% 1 07:18 16:29 9:11 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 62% 0.71 Tue. 25.01.22 Overcast -9°   4 m/s 8% 0.06 mm 0% 95% 1 07:17 16:31 9:14 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 51% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Cloudy -4°   5 m/s 6% 0.01 mm 0% 72% 1 07:16 16:32 9:16 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 40% 0.78 Thu. 27.01.22 Overcast -4°   6 m/s 6% 0.01 mm 0% 97% 1 07:15 16:34 9:19 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 28% 0.82 Fri. 28.01.22 Partly cloudy -1°   10 m/s 6% 0 mm 0% 46% 1 07:13 16:36 9:22 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 19% 0.86 Sat. 29.01.22 Partly cloudy -4°   5 m/s 32% 0.92 mm 0% 30% 1 07:12 16:37 9:24 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 11% 0.89 Sun. 30.01.22 Partly cloudy   11 m/s 15% 0.31 mm 0% 43% 1 07:11 16:39 9:27 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 4% 0.93 Mon. 31.01.22 Overcast and wet snow showers   6 m/s 78% 1.58 mm 0% 98% 0 07:10 16:40 9:30 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 1% 0.97 Tue. 01.02.22 Cloudy -3°   9 m/s 46% 0.08 mm 0% 78% 1 07:09 16:42 9:33 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.01 Wed. 02.02.22 Cloudy and snow showers -5°   5 m/s 33% 1.2 mm 0% 88% 1 07:07 16:43 9:36 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 2% 0.05
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар