Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 05.12.22 Cloudy   4 m/s 8% 0.29 mm 0% 65% 1 07:07 15:56 8:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.41 Tue. 06.12.22 Partly cloudy and showers   3 m/s 79% 1.95 mm 0% 69% 1 07:09 15:56 8:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 97% 0.45 Wed. 07.12.22 Overcast -2°   2 m/s 22% 0.01 mm 0% 99% 0 07:10 15:55 8:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 100% 0.48 Thu. 08.12.22 Overcast -1°   3 m/s 18% 0.05 mm 0% 95% 0 07:11 15:55 8:44 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.51 Fri. 09.12.22 Overcast and light rain 10°   6 m/s 50% 1.96 mm 0% 98% 0 07:12 15:55 8:43 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 98% 0.54 Sat. 10.12.22 Cloudy and showers 13°   4 m/s 68% 11.21 mm 0% 91% 1 07:13 15:55 8:42 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 95% 0.57 Sun. 11.12.22 Overcast and rain 10°   6 m/s 93% 17.63 mm 0% 100% 0 07:14 15:55 8:41 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 90% 0.6 Mon. 12.12.22 Cloudy and light snow -2°   7 m/s 39% 0.8 mm 0% 78% 0 07:14 15:55 8:40 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 84% 0.63 Tue. 13.12.22 Cloudy -3°   4 m/s 29% 0.17 mm 0% 64% 1 07:15 15:55 8:40 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 77% 0.66 Wed. 14.12.22 Overcast and wet snow -2°   4 m/s 59% 10.69 mm 0% 100% 0 07:16 15:55 8:39 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 68% 0.69
Show details