Asia, Israel

Tirat Karmel

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 17.02.20 Clear 18° 10°   4.4 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 3% 4 06:21 17:27 11:05 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 34% 0.8 Tue. 18.02.20 Partly cloudy and showers 19° 12°   5.9 m/s 41% 2.5 mm 0% 51% 4 06:20 17:27 11:07 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 25% 0.83 Wed. 19.02.20 Partly cloudy and showers 16° 12°   4.3 m/s 75% 6.4 mm 3% 80% 3 06:19 17:28 11:08 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 16% 0.87 Thu. 20.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 17° 13°   5.3 m/s 50% 1.3 mm 0% 47% 5 06:18 17:29 11:10 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 10% 0.9 Fri. 21.02.20 Partly cloudy 18° 13°   5.4 m/s 17% 0.4 mm 0% 58% - 06:17 17:30 11:12 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 5% 0.93 Sat. 22.02.20 Partly cloudy and showers 17° 12°   5.7 m/s 75% 17.9 mm 12% 65% - 06:16 17:31 11:14 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 1% 0.96 Sun. 23.02.20 Partly cloudy and showers 15° 10°   5.7 m/s 89% 4.4 mm 0% 63% - 06:15 17:32 11:16 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0.99 Mon. 24.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 17° 10°   4.7 m/s 60% 0.6 mm 0% 49% - 06:14 17:32 11:18 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 1% 0.02 Tue. 25.02.20 Mostly clear 17° 12°   5.1 m/s 39% 0.0 mm 0% 27% - 06:13 17:33 11:20 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.05 Wed. 26.02.20 Clear 18° 12°   4.1 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 0% 20% - 06:12 17:34 11:22 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 7% 0.08
Show details