Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 24.10.20 Partly cloudy 31° 27°   9.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 6% 39% 9 06:09 17:44 11:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 61% 0.29 Sun. 25.10.20 Mostly clear 31° 27°   9.7 m/s 26% 0.9 mm 8% 21% 9 06:09 17:44 11:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 71% 0.32 Mon. 26.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 26°   10.2 m/s 94% 5.8 mm 7% 40% 9 06:09 17:43 11:33 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 79% 0.35 Tue. 27.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 25°   10.0 m/s 98% 8.3 mm 7% 46% 9 06:10 17:43 11:33 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 86% 0.38 Wed. 28.10.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 30° 25°   10.3 m/s 98% 13.4 mm 59% 70% 8 06:10 17:42 11:32 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 92% 0.41 Thu. 29.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 26°   9.7 m/s 96% 4.3 mm 7% 57% - 06:10 17:42 11:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 97% 0.44 Fri. 30.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 27°   10.3 m/s 66% 0.8 mm 5% 21% - 06:11 17:41 11:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.47 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 27°   9.1 m/s 72% 1.2 mm 3% 22% - 06:11 17:41 11:29 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.5 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 27°   8.8 m/s 71% 1.1 mm 31% 22% - 06:12 17:40 11:28 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.53 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 27°   8.6 m/s 64% 0.9 mm 30% 20% - 06:12 17:40 11:27 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 96% 0.56
Show details