Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 30.03.20 Partly cloudy 34° 22°   6.1 m/s 28% 0.1 mm 0% 35% 14 05:40 17:54 12:14 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 33% 0.2 Tue. 31.03.20 Partly cloudy 34° 21°   5.3 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 0% 40% 14 05:39 17:54 12:14 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 43% 0.23 Wed. 01.04.20 Clear 36° 21°   4.1 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 6% 14 05:39 17:54 12:15 hrs First quarter Cancer 54% 0.26 Thu. 02.04.20 Partly cloudy 37° 22°   4.1 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 22% 14 05:38 17:54 12:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 64% 0.3 Fri. 03.04.20 Clear 36° 21°   3.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 4% 14 05:37 17:54 12:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 75% 0.33 Sat. 04.04.20 Mostly clear 36° 22°   4.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 9% - 05:37 17:54 12:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 84% 0.37 Sun. 05.04.20 Clear 35° 22°   4.4 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 8% - 05:36 17:54 12:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 92% 0.41 Mon. 06.04.20 Mostly clear 35° 22°   5.2 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 28% - 05:36 17:54 12:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 97% 0.45 Tue. 07.04.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 35° 24°   6.1 m/s 54% 0.4 mm 62% 34% - 05:35 17:55 12:19 hrs Full moon Libra 100% 0.49 Wed. 08.04.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 35° 24°   5.9 m/s 60% 0.3 mm 52% 43% - 05:34 17:55 12:20 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 99% 0.53
Show details