Asia, Armenia

T'azagyugh

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 06.07.20 Mostly clear 20°   3.7 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 22% 11 05:36 20:31 14:54 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 98% 0.54 Tue. 07.07.20 Mostly clear 21°   2.7 m/s 8% 0.1 mm 0% 15% 12 05:37 20:30 14:53 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 95% 0.57 Wed. 08.07.20 Partly cloudy 22°   1.3 m/s 41% 1.2 mm 1% 22% 12 05:37 20:30 14:52 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.61 Thu. 09.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 21° 10°   1.9 m/s 91% 5.2 mm 2% 36% 11 05:38 20:30 14:51 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 82% 0.64 Fri. 10.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 19° 10°   2.7 m/s 94% 8.5 mm 4% 50% 11 05:39 20:29 14:50 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 17°   2.1 m/s 96% 5.6 mm 3% 60% - 05:39 20:29 14:49 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 18°   1.8 m/s 92% 2.1 mm 7% 39% - 05:40 20:28 14:48 hrs Last quarter Aries 56% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 18°   1.8 m/s 95% 4.5 mm 9% 52% - 05:41 20:28 14:46 hrs Last quarter Aries 47% 0.76 Tue. 14.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 18°   1.9 m/s 91% 5.7 mm 8% 54% - 05:42 20:27 14:45 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 37% 0.79 Wed. 15.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 19°   1.8 m/s 89% 2.5 mm 10% 43% - 05:42 20:27 14:44 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 28% 0.82
Show details