Asia, Armenia

T'azagyugh

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 17.02.20 Cloudy and snow showers -4° -10°   2.4 m/s 96% 3.1 mm 0% 99% 3 07:50 18:36 10:46 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 35% 0.8 Tue. 18.02.20 Clear -14°   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 4% 4 07:49 18:37 10:48 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Wed. 19.02.20 Cloudy -8°   3.4 m/s 10% 0.1 mm 0% 72% 5 07:47 18:39 10:51 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 17% 0.86 Thu. 20.02.20 Partly cloudy and light snow -7°   1.8 m/s 69% 0.9 mm 0% 94% 4 07:46 18:40 10:53 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 10% 0.9 Fri. 21.02.20 Partly cloudy -8°   4.4 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 54% 4 07:45 18:41 10:56 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 5% 0.93 Sat. 22.02.20 Cloudy -7°   3.5 m/s 10% 0.3 mm 0% 85% - 07:43 18:42 10:58 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 2% 0.96 Sun. 23.02.20 Cloudy -7°   2.6 m/s 41% 0.3 mm 0% 86% - 07:42 18:43 11:01 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0.99 Mon. 24.02.20 Partly cloudy and light snow -1° -7°   2.7 m/s 63% 0.8 mm 0% 84% - 07:41 18:44 11:03 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 0% 0.02 Tue. 25.02.20 Partly cloudy -1° -8°   2.8 m/s 33% 0.1 mm 0% 49% - 07:39 18:45 11:06 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.05 Wed. 26.02.20 Clear -8°   2.0 m/s 32% 0.0 mm 0% 18% - 07:38 18:47 11:08 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 6% 0.08
Show details