Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 25.05.22 Cloudy and showers 28° 11°   4 m/s 53% 8.15 mm 0% 81% 6 04:40 20:14 15:33 hrs Waning crescent Aries 23% 0.84 Thu. 26.05.22 Partly cloudy 26° 12°   5 m/s 10% 0.07 mm 0% 50% 6 04:39 20:15 15:35 hrs Waning crescent Aries 15% 0.87 Fri. 27.05.22 Mostly clear 28° 13°   7 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 27% 6 04:39 20:16 15:37 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 9% 0.9 Sat. 28.05.22 Cloudy 21° 12°   4 m/s 26% 0.04 mm 0% 84% 5 04:38 20:17 15:39 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 4% 0.94 Sun. 29.05.22 Overcast and showers 18° 10°   3 m/s 31% 4.08 mm 0% 100% 3 04:37 20:18 15:41 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 1% 0.97 Mon. 30.05.22 Cloudy 22°   4 m/s 41% 0.42 mm 0% 82% 5 04:36 20:19 15:43 hrs New moon Gemini 0% 1 Tue. 31.05.22 Partly cloudy 22° 10°   3 m/s 43% 0.6 mm 0% 52% 6 04:35 20:20 15:44 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 1% 0.03 Wed. 01.06.22 Mostly clear 23° 11°   4 m/s 49% 0.24 mm 0% 16% 6 04:35 20:21 15:46 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 3% 0.06 Thu. 02.06.22 Mostly clear 24° 11°   4 m/s 41% 0.06 mm 0% 18% 6 04:34 20:22 15:47 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 8% 0.09 Fri. 03.06.22 Partly cloudy 25° 12°   4 m/s 31% 0.04 mm 0% 35% 6 04:34 20:23 15:49 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 14% 0.12
Show details