Europe, Bulgaria

Sveti Vlas

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 06.07.20 Clear 31° 21°   5.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 7% 3% 10 05:37 20:49 15:11 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 98% 0.54 Tue. 07.07.20 Cloudy 31° 20°   2.4 m/s 16% 0.1 mm 8% 52% 9 05:38 20:49 15:10 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 95% 0.57 Wed. 08.07.20 Partly cloudy 27° 17°   5.8 m/s 15% 1.5 mm 0% 48% 8 05:39 20:48 15:09 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.61 Thu. 09.07.20 Clear 26° 15°   3.9 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 9 05:39 20:48 15:08 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 82% 0.64 Fri. 10.07.20 Clear 26° 16°   4.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:40 20:47 15:07 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Clear 29° 17°   5.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:41 20:47 15:05 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Clear 30° 19°   4.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:42 20:46 15:04 hrs Last quarter Aries 56% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Clear 29° 20°   5.4 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 20% 3% - 05:43 20:46 15:03 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76 Tue. 14.07.20 Clear 28° 19°   5.4 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 22% 5% - 05:43 20:45 15:01 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 37% 0.79 Wed. 15.07.20 Clear 28° 18°   4.9 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 14% 2% - 05:44 20:44 15:00 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 28% 0.82
Show details