Europe, Bulgaria

Sveti Vlas

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 26.02.21 Clear 14°   2.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 13% 4 06:50 17:54 11:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 99% 0.47 Sat. 27.02.21 Partly cloudy 18°   4.9 m/s 9% 0.6 mm 0% 20% 4 06:48 17:55 11:06 hrs Full moon Virgo 100% 0.5 Sun. 28.02.21 Partly cloudy   4.9 m/s 39% 1.5 mm 0% 40% 3 06:47 17:56 11:09 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 98% 0.54 Mon. 01.03.21 Partly cloudy and light rain   3.0 m/s 40% 1.2 mm 0% 88% 2 06:45 17:57 11:12 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 94% 0.58 Tue. 02.03.21 Partly cloudy   4.8 m/s 27% 0.1 mm 0% 69% - 06:44 17:59 11:15 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 88% 0.61 Wed. 03.03.21 Mostly clear 12°   3.2 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 9% - 06:42 18:00 11:18 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 79% 0.65 Thu. 04.03.21 Clear 11°   3.2 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 11% - 06:40 18:01 11:20 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 69% 0.69 Fri. 05.03.21 Partly cloudy 12°   3.9 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 27% - 06:39 18:02 11:23 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 56% 0.73 Sat. 06.03.21 Cloudy 10°   5.0 m/s 37% 0.0 mm 1% 85% - 06:37 18:04 11:26 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.76 Sun. 07.03.21 Partly cloudy   4.2 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 1% 40% - 06:35 18:05 11:29 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8
Show details