North America, United States, Florida

Suncoast Estates

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 18.04.21 Partly cloudy 30° 21°   6.4 m/s 21% 0.2 mm 7% 48% 11 07:01 19:53 12:51 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 34% 0.2 Mon. 19.04.21 Cloudy and showers 29° 23°   6.1 m/s 69% 7.4 mm 10% 84% 11 07:00 19:53 12:53 hrs First quarter Cancer 44% 0.23 Tue. 20.04.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 29° 22°   6.6 m/s 70% 13.5 mm 77% 97% 10 06:59 19:54 12:54 hrs First quarter Leo 54% 0.26 Wed. 21.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 21°   4.4 m/s 80% 3.6 mm 25% 78% 5 06:58 19:54 12:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 64% 0.3 Thu. 22.04.21 Clear 29° 17°   4.9 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:57 19:55 12:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 74% 0.33 Fri. 23.04.21 Mostly clear 29° 18°   5.2 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 1% 18% - 06:56 19:55 12:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 83% 0.37 Sat. 24.04.21 Mostly clear 30° 21°   6.7 m/s 36% 0.1 mm 7% 45% - 06:55 19:56 13:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 91% 0.4 Sun. 25.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 21°   4.8 m/s 66% 0.6 mm 11% 34% - 06:54 19:56 13:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 97% 0.44 Mon. 26.04.21 Clear 29° 18°   4.1 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 7% 3% - 06:53 19:57 13:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 100% 0.48 Tue. 27.04.21 Clear 29° 18°   3.4 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 10% 6% - 06:52 19:57 13:04 hrs Full moon Scorpio 100% 0.52
Show details