Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 23.01.22 Overcast   2 m/s 17% 0 mm 0% 96% 0 08:07 17:06 8:59 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 72% 0.68 Mon. 24.01.22 Mostly clear -2°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 21% 1 08:06 17:07 9:01 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 62% 0.71 Tue. 25.01.22 Mostly clear -5°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 33% 1 08:04 17:09 9:04 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 51% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Overcast and light rain -2°   4 m/s 16% 0.43 mm 0% 100% 0 08:03 17:11 9:07 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 40% 0.78 Thu. 27.01.22 Overcast and wet snow showers   8 m/s 58% 3.61 mm 0% 100% 0 08:02 17:12 9:10 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 28% 0.82 Fri. 28.01.22 Overcast   6 m/s 71% 2.16 mm 0% 100% 1 08:01 17:14 9:12 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 19% 0.86 Sat. 29.01.22 Overcast and showers   6 m/s 78% 4.78 mm 0% 100% 0 08:00 17:16 9:15 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 11% 0.89 Sun. 30.01.22 Cloudy and showers   7 m/s 92% 8.28 mm 0% 79% 0 07:58 17:17 9:18 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 4% 0.93 Mon. 31.01.22 Overcast and rain   7 m/s 81% 8.52 mm 0% 99% 0 07:57 17:19 9:21 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 1% 0.97 Tue. 01.02.22 Partly cloudy -1°   3 m/s 73% 0.08 mm 0% 51% 1 07:56 17:20 9:24 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.01
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар