Europe, Germany

Sulzfeld

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 05.03.21 Cloudy and light rain -4°   4.0 m/s 98% 1.4 mm 0% 96% 2 06:59 18:13 11:13 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 56% 0.73 Sat. 06.03.21 Clear -6°   4.1 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 2 06:57 18:15 11:17 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.76 Sun. 07.03.21 Mostly clear -7°   2.7 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 23% 2 06:55 18:16 11:20 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Partly cloudy -6°   3.1 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 6% 2 06:53 18:18 11:24 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83 Tue. 09.03.21 Partly cloudy -5°   3.0 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 48% - 06:51 18:19 11:28 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Cloudy and light rain 10° -6°   3.1 m/s 60% 3.2 mm 0% 73% - 06:49 18:21 11:31 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9 Thu. 11.03.21 Cloudy and showers 13°   7.7 m/s 96% 5.3 mm 5% 88% - 06:47 18:22 11:35 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 4% 0.94 Fri. 12.03.21 Cloudy and light rain   7.0 m/s 93% 3.5 mm 2% 90% - 06:45 18:24 11:39 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 1% 0.97 Sat. 13.03.21 Cloudy and light rain   5.4 m/s 80% 2.6 mm 2% 97% - 06:43 18:26 11:42 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0 Sun. 14.03.21 Cloudy and light rain   4.6 m/s 79% 1.7 mm 1% 96% - 06:41 18:27 11:46 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 1% 0.03
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар