Europe, Germany

Sulzbach

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 27.01.21 Overcast and snow showers -1°   5.2 m/s 100% 3.4 mm 0% 100% 1 08:10 17:19 9:09 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45 Thu. 28.01.21 Overcast and rain 10°   7.2 m/s 95% 15.8 mm 0% 99% 0 08:09 17:21 9:11 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Partly cloudy and showers 10°   8.2 m/s 100% 11.5 mm 0% 87% 1 08:07 17:22 9:14 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Overcast and rain   5.2 m/s 100% 14.0 mm 0% 100% 0 08:06 17:24 9:17 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56 Sun. 31.01.21 Partly cloudy -2°   4.8 m/s 50% 2.8 mm 0% 77% - 08:05 17:25 9:20 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59 Mon. 01.02.21 Overcast and rain   4.3 m/s 97% 13.7 mm 0% 100% - 08:03 17:27 9:23 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 84% 0.63 Tue. 02.02.21 Overcast and showers 10°   7.7 m/s 88% 5.3 mm 0% 100% - 08:02 17:29 9:26 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 75% 0.67 Wed. 03.02.21 Overcast and showers 11°   9.5 m/s 98% 6.1 mm 0% 99% - 08:01 17:30 9:29 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 65% 0.7 Thu. 04.02.21 Overcast and light rain 10°   5.0 m/s 66% 1.2 mm 2% 99% - 07:59 17:32 9:33 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 53% 0.74 Fri. 05.02.21 Overcast and light rain   3.5 m/s 68% 1.3 mm 2% 99% - 07:58 17:34 9:36 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 42% 0.78
Show details