Europe, Germany

Sulzbach

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 19.10.21 Partly cloudy and showers 16°   4.4 m/s 100% 4.1 mm 0% 62% 2 07:58 18:34 10:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Wed. 20.10.21 Cloudy and showers 18° 11°   7.4 m/s 99% 3.8 mm 0% 79% 2 07:59 18:32 10:32 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Thu. 21.10.21 Partly cloudy and showers 15°   10.5 m/s 100% 9.1 mm 0% 69% 1 08:01 18:30 10:29 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Fri. 22.10.21 Partly cloudy   6.7 m/s 67% 0.2 mm 0% 31% 2 08:02 18:28 10:25 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.56 Sat. 23.10.21 Cloudy 11°   2.9 m/s 69% 0.3 mm 0% 67% - 08:04 18:26 10:22 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Sun. 24.10.21 Partly cloudy 13°   3.8 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 71% - 08:06 18:24 10:18 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Mon. 25.10.21 Overcast and light rain 13°   4.3 m/s 73% 1.2 mm 0% 100% - 08:07 18:23 10:15 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 80% 0.65 Tue. 26.10.21 Overcast and light rain 11°   4.7 m/s 89% 3.3 mm 4% 100% - 08:09 18:21 10:12 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 72% 0.68 Wed. 27.10.21 Overcast and light rain 13°   7.2 m/s 62% 0.7 mm 2% 100% - 08:10 18:19 10:08 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 64% 0.71 Thu. 28.10.21 Overcast and light rain 13°   5.4 m/s 69% 1.1 mm 2% 100% - 08:12 18:17 10:05 hrs Last quarter Leo 54% 0.74
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар