Europe, Germany

Sulzbach

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 05.03.21 Partly cloudy -1°   5.7 m/s 69% 0.6 mm 0% 73% 2 07:02 18:13 11:11 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 56% 0.73 Sat. 06.03.21 Mostly clear -3°   3.9 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 6% 2 06:59 18:15 11:15 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.76 Sun. 07.03.21 Clear -4°   2.8 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 2 06:57 18:17 11:19 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Cloudy -2°   3.5 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 0% 56% 2 06:55 18:18 11:23 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83 Tue. 09.03.21 Clear 10° -3°   2.2 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 0% 23% - 06:53 18:20 11:26 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Cloudy and showers 10° -3°   6.2 m/s 72% 4.0 mm 0% 75% - 06:51 18:22 11:30 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9 Thu. 11.03.21 Cloudy and light rain 12°   9.6 m/s 88% 2.4 mm 0% 87% - 06:49 18:23 11:34 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 4% 0.94 Fri. 12.03.21 Cloudy and light rain 11°   8.8 m/s 92% 1.5 mm 2% 88% - 06:47 18:25 11:38 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 1% 0.97 Sat. 13.03.21 Overcast and light rain 11°   7.7 m/s 79% 1.3 mm 2% 98% - 06:45 18:26 11:41 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0 Sun. 14.03.21 Cloudy and light rain 11°   4.9 m/s 79% 0.9 mm 1% 96% - 06:42 18:28 11:45 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 1% 0.03
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар