Europe, Germany

Suderbrarup

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.05.21 Cloudy and showers 12°   3.7 m/s 90% 4.3 mm 0% 100% 1 05:19 21:16 15:56 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Overcast 12°   4.0 m/s 68% 0.9 mm 0% 99% 1 05:17 21:17 16:00 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy 16°   3.1 m/s 55% 0.1 mm 0% 59% 5 05:15 21:19 16:03 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Cloudy and showers 14°   3.9 m/s 99% 9.1 mm 7% 93% 5 05:13 21:21 16:07 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 15°   3.6 m/s 92% 6.9 mm 11% 47% - 05:12 21:23 16:10 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17 Tue. 18.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 14°   5.9 m/s 100% 2.6 mm 2% 68% - 05:10 21:24 16:14 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 36% 0.2 Wed. 19.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 13°   4.8 m/s 95% 2.4 mm 7% 66% - 05:08 21:26 16:17 hrs First quarter Leo 46% 0.24 Thu. 20.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 14°   3.8 m/s 87% 1.4 mm 0% 80% - 05:07 21:28 16:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 56% 0.27 Fri. 21.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 14°   3.5 m/s 76% 0.8 mm 5% 77% - 05:05 21:29 16:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 67% 0.31 Sat. 22.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 14°   3.9 m/s 68% 0.7 mm 4% 79% - 05:04 21:31 16:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 77% 0.34
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар