South America, Ecuador

Sucua

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 26° 15°   2.9 m/s 92% 2.9 mm 4% 57% 11 05:59 18:06 12:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 24° 15°   2.2 m/s 96% 9.5 mm 59% 84% 6 05:58 18:06 12:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 26° 17°   0.8 m/s 94% 13.5 mm 39% 68% 3 05:58 18:06 12:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.46 Thu. 01.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 26° 16°   1.1 m/s 92% 3.4 mm 3% 73% 6 05:58 18:05 12:07 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Fri. 02.10.20 Cloudy and light rain 27° 16°   1.6 m/s 86% 4.4 mm 3% 81% - 05:57 18:05 12:07 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.52 Sat. 03.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 17°   1.4 m/s 95% 2.8 mm 4% 72% - 05:57 18:05 12:08 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.56 Sun. 04.10.20 Cloudy and light rain 26° 17°   1.5 m/s 95% 0.4 mm 1% 81% - 05:57 18:05 12:08 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.59 Mon. 05.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 27° 18°   0.9 m/s 80% 2.4 mm 10% 63% - 05:56 18:05 12:08 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 87% 0.62 Tue. 06.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 27° 18°   1.5 m/s 72% 2.9 mm 16% 67% - 05:56 18:04 12:08 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 80% 0.65 Wed. 07.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 16°   1.3 m/s 86% 6.0 mm 23% 64% - 05:55 18:04 12:08 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 72% 0.68
Show details