Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 16.01.21 Cloudy and showers 27° 18°   2.1 m/s 96% 3.0 mm 4% 82% 13 06:15 18:29 12:14 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 14% 0.12 Sun. 17.01.21 Partly cloudy and showers 26° 18°   2.7 m/s 95% 4.1 mm 5% 76% 14 06:15 18:30 12:14 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 21% 0.15 Mon. 18.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 16°   2.9 m/s 90% 3.1 mm 3% 57% 12 06:15 18:30 12:14 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 30% 0.18 Tue. 19.01.21 Cloudy and showers 25° 17°   2.6 m/s 93% 7.7 mm 13% 81% 10 06:16 18:30 12:14 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 39% 0.21 Wed. 20.01.21 Overcast and showers 25° 17°   2.5 m/s 74% 2.5 mm 2% 91% - 06:16 18:31 12:14 hrs First quarter Aries 48% 0.24 Thu. 21.01.21 Cloudy and showers 25° 18°   1.4 m/s 94% 6.0 mm 27% 83% - 06:16 18:31 12:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 57% 0.27 Fri. 22.01.21 Overcast and rain 24° 19°   0.9 m/s 95% 16.4 mm 42% 92% - 06:17 18:31 12:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 67% 0.3 Sat. 23.01.21 Partly cloudy and showers 25° 19°   1.0 m/s 95% 8.2 mm 11% 79% - 06:17 18:31 12:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 75% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Partly cloudy and showers 26° 18°   1.7 m/s 95% 6.4 mm 17% 83% - 06:17 18:31 12:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 83% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Cloudy and showers 26° 16°   2.1 m/s 96% 8.3 mm 21% 83% - 06:18 18:32 12:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 90% 0.4
Show details