Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 23.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 26° 17°   1.0 m/s 98% 6.4 mm 39% 65% 12 06:09 18:12 12:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 84% 0.37 Sat. 24.04.21 Cloudy and showers 26° 18°   1.1 m/s 87% 3.6 mm 4% 79% 10 06:09 18:11 12:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 91% 0.4 Sun. 25.04.21 Cloudy and showers 26° 18°   1.8 m/s 98% 5.6 mm 6% 85% 12 06:09 18:11 12:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 97% 0.44 Mon. 26.04.21 Cloudy and showers 26° 17°   1.6 m/s 95% 12.4 mm 31% 81% 9 06:09 18:11 12:02 hrs Full moon Scorpio 100% 0.48 Tue. 27.04.21 Cloudy and showers 25° 18°   2.2 m/s 95% 7.0 mm 8% 88% - 06:09 18:11 12:01 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 100% 0.52 Wed. 28.04.21 Cloudy and showers 24° 18°   0.5 m/s 95% 13.5 mm 32% 91% - 06:09 18:11 12:01 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 96% 0.56 Thu. 29.04.21 Cloudy and showers 23° 19°   0.5 m/s 95% 22.1 mm 33% 93% - 06:09 18:10 12:01 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 90% 0.6 Fri. 30.04.21 Cloudy and showers 23° 17°   1.3 m/s 95% 11.5 mm 14% 89% - 06:09 18:10 12:01 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 82% 0.64 Sat. 01.05.21 Cloudy and showers 24° 15°   1.0 m/s 94% 8.2 mm 19% 88% - 06:09 18:10 12:01 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 73% 0.68 Sun. 02.05.21 Cloudy and showers 22° 15°   1.6 m/s 96% 7.4 mm 28% 83% - 06:08 18:10 12:01 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 62% 0.71
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар