North America, United States, Ohio

Strongsville

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 20.01.20 Partly cloudy -3° -9°   4.7 m/s 32% 0.5 mm 0% 89% 1 07:48 17:28 9:40 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 18% 0.86 Tue. 21.01.20 Partly cloudy -2° -6°   4.5 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 56% 2 07:48 17:29 9:41 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 10% 0.9 Wed. 22.01.20 Cloudy -5°   4.7 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 0% 57% 2 07:47 17:31 9:43 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 5% 0.93 Thu. 23.01.20 Cloudy   4.3 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 92% 1 07:46 17:32 9:45 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 1% 0.96 Fri. 24.01.20 Partly cloudy   3.9 m/s 46% 0.0 mm 0% 86% - 07:45 17:33 9:47 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.99 Sat. 25.01.20 Overcast and light wet snow   5.1 m/s 81% 1.9 mm 0% 100% - 07:45 17:34 9:49 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 1% 0.03 Sun. 26.01.20 Overcast and light wet snow   4.4 m/s 63% 0.7 mm 0% 100% - 07:44 17:36 9:51 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 3% 0.06 Mon. 27.01.20 Overcast   4.0 m/s 44% 0.3 mm 0% 99% - 07:43 17:37 9:53 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 7% 0.09 Tue. 28.01.20 Overcast   3.4 m/s 44% 0.3 mm 0% 97% - 07:42 17:38 9:55 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 13% 0.12 Wed. 29.01.20 Overcast   3.4 m/s 33% 0.2 mm 0% 95% - 07:41 17:39 9:57 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 20% 0.15
Show details