North America, United States, Ohio

Strongsville

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 31.10.20 Clear 10° -1°   4.8 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 13% 3 07:58 18:22 10:24 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.5 Sun. 01.11.20 Cloudy and showers 10°   10.6 m/s 100% 6.0 mm 0% 90% 1 06:59 17:21 10:22 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.53 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy   8.2 m/s 34% 0.7 mm 0% 54% 2 07:00 17:20 10:19 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 96% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Partly cloudy 11°   4.9 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 19% 2 07:02 17:19 10:17 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 92% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Partly cloudy 17°   6.7 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 2% - 07:03 17:18 10:14 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 86% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Partly cloudy 17° 10°   5.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 50% - 07:04 17:16 10:12 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 78% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Mostly clear 17° 10°   4.6 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 20% - 07:05 17:15 10:10 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 69% 0.69 Sat. 07.11.20 Clear 18° 10°   2.6 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 1% 7% - 07:06 17:14 10:07 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 59% 0.72 Sun. 08.11.20 Clear 19° 10°   3.5 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 1% 6% - 07:08 17:13 10:05 hrs Last quarter Leo 49% 0.75 Mon. 09.11.20 Partly cloudy 20° 13°   5.5 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 2% 49% - 07:09 17:12 10:03 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 38% 0.79
Show details