North America, United States, Nebraska

Stromsburg

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 23.01.21 Overcast and snow showers -7°   6.5 m/s 67% 0.9 mm 0% 93% 1 07:49 17:35 9:46 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 76% 0.34 Sun. 24.01.21 Clear -5°   5.1 m/s 8% 0.1 mm 0% 1% 2 07:48 17:37 9:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 84% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Overcast and snow -3° -7°   7.1 m/s 87% 5.7 mm 0% 100% 2 07:47 17:38 9:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 90% 0.4 Tue. 26.01.21 Cloudy and light snow -4° -10°   3.7 m/s 60% 2.8 mm 0% 90% 2 07:46 17:39 9:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 95% 0.43 Wed. 27.01.21 Partly cloudy -2° -9°   3.8 m/s 27% 0.6 mm 0% 60% - 07:46 17:40 9:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.46 Thu. 28.01.21 Mostly clear -10°   6.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 35% - 07:45 17:42 9:56 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5 Fri. 29.01.21 Mostly clear -1°   8.6 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 24% - 07:44 17:43 9:59 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.53 Sat. 30.01.21 Partly cloudy -1°   6.8 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 2% 72% - 07:43 17:44 10:01 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 95% 0.57 Sun. 31.01.21 Clear -3°   4.7 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 1% 2% - 07:42 17:45 10:03 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 90% 0.6 Mon. 01.02.21 Mostly clear -2°   4.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 12% - 07:41 17:47 10:05 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 82% 0.64
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар