North America, United States, Nebraska

Stromsburg

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy 17°   8.4 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 61% 3 07:24 19:16 11:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy 23°   4.1 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 30% 5 07:25 19:14 11:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Partly cloudy 20°   7.4 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 19% 5 07:26 19:12 11:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.46 Thu. 01.10.20 Partly cloudy 15°   7.5 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 28% 5 07:27 19:10 11:43 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Fri. 02.10.20 Partly cloudy 15°   1.8 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 21% - 07:28 19:09 11:40 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.52 Sat. 03.10.20 Partly cloudy 18°   5.7 m/s 43% 0.7 mm 0% 68% - 07:29 19:07 11:37 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.56 Sun. 04.10.20 Partly cloudy 15°   5.2 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 0% 61% - 07:30 19:06 11:35 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.59 Mon. 05.10.20 Clear 17°   3.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 1% - 07:31 19:04 11:32 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 87% 0.62 Tue. 06.10.20 Clear 23° 10°   5.2 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 07:33 19:02 11:29 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 80% 0.65 Wed. 07.10.20 Clear 22° 10°   4.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:34 19:01 11:26 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 72% 0.68
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар